Staff Listing

If you have a special offer or promotion you would like to share with our faculty, staff, and students please email us at wirtz@northwestern.edu. Thank you.

ARTISTIC

Harvey Young, Department of Theatre Chair
harvey@northwestern.edu
847-491-3262

Ramón Rivera-Servera, Department of Performance Studies Chair
r-rivera-servera@northwestern.edu
847-491-3275

David H. Bell, AMTP Artistic Director
d-bell@northwestern.edu
847-491-3170

Lynn Kelso, Imagine U Artistic Mentor
lynn@northwestern.edu
847-491-5378

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Claussen, Managing Director
d-claussen@northwestern.edu
847-467-2696

Brannon Bowers, AMTP Assistant Producer
brannon.bowers@northwestern.edu
847-467-1172

Kelly Helgeson, Financial Coordinator
k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
847-491-5146

Denise McGillicuddy, AMTP Program Assistant
d-mcgillicuddy@northwestern.edu
847-467-0333

MARKETING/PRESS

Joel Solari, Marketing and Communications Manager
joel.solari@northwestern.edu
847-467-2426

Stephanie Kulke, Fine Arts Editor
Department of University Relations
stephanie.kulke@northwestern.edu
847-491-4819

AUDIENCE SERVICES

Jamie Mayhew, Box Office Manager
j-mayhew@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

China Addison Whitmire
House Manager and Group Sales Manager
china.whitmire@northwestern.edu
847-491-7282

PRODUCTION

Dixie Uffelman, Production Manager
dixie.uffelman@northwestern.edu
847-467-6932

Jim Davis, Lab Theater Production Manager
james.davis@northwestern.edu
847-467-3180

Aaron Laudermith, Technical Supervisor
a-laudermith@northwestern.edu
847-491-2588

Matthew Buettner, Master Carpenter
Matthew.buettner@northwestern.edu
847-491-2584

Jim Weber, Scenic Artist
James-weber@northwestern.edu
847-491-3959

Chris Wych, Properties Supervisor
c-wych@northwestern.edu
847-467-0346

Kathy Parsons, Properties Assistant
katherine.parsons@northwestern.edu
847-491-1721

Marina Arconti, Costume Shop Supervisor
marina.arconti@northwestern.edu
847-491-2583

Pamela Brailey, Cutter/Draper
p-brailey@northwestern.edu
847-491-2585

Stella Veprinsky, Cutter/Draper
s-veprinksy@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Megan Keach, Stitcher/Craft Supervisor
m-keach@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Peter Anderson, Lighting & Sound Supervisor
p-anderson3@northwestern.edu
847-491-5385

Kristy Marie White, Stitcher
kristy.white@northwestern.edu
847-491-7638

Melissa Ralls Rutherfoord, Asst. Scenic Artist
mrutherfoord@northwestern.edu
847-491-3959

Britain James Willcock, Scenic Carpenter
britain.willcock@northwestern.edu


* Photo The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (2014) Justin Barbin Photography